Feedback

We hope you had a fabulous time at Dirty Martini and would love to hear all about your night! Any feedback you can give us goes straight to our venues so we can continue to provide the best martini moments for our customers.

Just click the button below to answer a few questions and we'll reward you with one of our famous cocktails!

Give us your feedback

Contact us

If you would like to make a booking enquiry at any of our venues then please get in touch with the venue directly:

Dirty Martini Bishopsgate 0207 632 2086 bishopsgate@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Covent Garden 0207 632 2088 coventgarden@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Hanover Square 0207 632 2087 hanoversquare@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Islington 0207 632 2212 islington@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Monument 0207 632 2089 monument@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini St Pauls 0207 632 2336 stpauls@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Minories 0207 632 2218 minories@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Cardiff 029 2167 2600 cardiff@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Leeds 0113 468 9488 leeds@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Manchester 0161 241 0781 manchester@dirtymartini.uk.com

 

For any other enquires, please get in touch with our head office:

0207 632 2080

Dirty Martini
Suite 1 & 2 Sussex Mansions
36 – 37 Maiden Lane
Covent Garden
London WC2E 7LJ