Contact us

If you would like to make a booking enquiry at any of our venues then please get in touch with the venue directly:

Dirty Martini Bishopsgate 0207 632 2086 bishopsgate@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Clapham 0207 632 2210 clapham@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Covent Garden 0207 632 2088 coventgarden@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Hanover Square 0207 632 2087 hanoversquare@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Islington 0207 632 2212 islington@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Monument 0207 632 2089 monument@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini St Pauls 0207 632 2336 stpauls@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Minories 0207 632 2218 minories@dirtymartini.uk.com
Dirty Martini Cardiff 0207 632 2080 cardiff@dirtymartini.uk.com

 

For any other enquires or to leave us any feedback or comments you may have, please get in touch with our head office:

contact@dirtymartini.uk.com

0207 632 2080

Dirty Martini
Suite 1 & 2 Sussex Mansions
36 – 37 Maiden Lane
Covent Garden
London WC2E 7LJ